Board of Directors  
    Science and Technology Council
Supporting Division Research Units Sub-units
Division of administration and Personnel Division of horticulture crops LamDong Agro-forestry Research,Experiment Center – LAREC
Division of Planning, Scientific Management and International Cooperation Division of food crops GiaLai Agro-forestry Water resource Research, Experiment Center – WASI – G
Division of Accounting Division of plant protection Consulting and Investment for Agro-forestry development Company of Eakmat – Eakmat Ltd.Co
  Division of Forestry and fruit crops  
  Division of Agro-forestry system  
  Division of livestock and pasture  
  Division of plant physiology, biochemisty and biotechnology  
  Division of soil and fertilizer analysis  
  Division of technological transfer and extension